Al Hilal Al Nassr Arsenal Atletico Barcelona Chelsea Juventus Liecester Liverpool Manchester City Manchester United PSG Real Madrid Spurs


124 years after its founding, Serie A is currently ranked as Europe's fourth-most popular league. Although round-robin competition was introduced in1929, the real year given as the competition's founding year is (1898). Aside from Saudi Arabia, where LA Liga clubs performed games, no other nation has expressed interest in hosting Serie A games. At the moment, all games are played within Italy. The league is a part of the Confederation of American (UEFA). The league is working to establish a promotion and relegation system between the Serie A and Serie B divisions. Three of the season's lowest-ranked teams were demoted to the Serie B league, while three others were elevated to play in Serie A the next year.
Overall top 4 clubs within Italian Serie A advanced to the Champions League, while the team that placed fifth and the Coppa Italia victors entered the Europa League. The sixth and seventh-place clubs in the division and the Coppa Italia would join the Europa Conference League based on how well they compete.


With the start of the next Serie A season in2021–2022, Italian Serie A coverage was expanded to 200 nations. The league's viewership reportedly extended to 52 international stations, which showed Serie A games to an estimated one billion viewers globally. The situation for Italian broadcasters altered when a streaming platform kicked Sky off the air. In accordance with an agreed deal, the DAZN streaming site will cover 7 out of 10 games through 2024. According to sources, teams approved the streaming company's €850 million each season proposal. Fans of Serie A may watch local broadcasts on DAZN and Sky. • The primary global broadcaster of the Serie A competition is the DAZN streaming site. • Along with streaming services, Sky Sport continues to maintain the primary Television rights for Serie A. • SuperSport is a major network across South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa. • Certain games from Africa and South Africa are televised on Canal+. • For Latin American, Caribbean, and South American regions, ESPN is the primary network. The three-year agreement between Serie A and DAZN is going to be effective from 2021 to 2024. The price tag for providing event footage is €2.5 billion. Clubs receive 50 percent to 60 percent of the allocation of TV rights and are constantly searching for better offers.


Explore's main page by using these simple steps.
1.Using a Desktop or smart device, move the pointer downward. 2.Tap on the "SERIE A" link at the very top of the webpage. 3.Click the "Live Streams" tab when you see it. 4.You will then be sent to the league's profile, where you may view the latest match, forthcoming match, or match that has been postponed for whatever reason. 5.You may watch more than 70 different streams of the SERIE A game once the page is up. 6.Keep in mind that the best links will rank higher with fewer or no adverts; if a stream stops working, simply reload the page to see updated lists of broken links.
Juventus is among the league's biggest dominant football teams. The team broke a record by winning nine consecutive league championships. Juventus has won the Serie A championship 36 times ever since the league's inception. Two further clubs that have risen to the battle with Juventus for the league title are AC Milan and Inter Milan. In the 2021–22 season, Inter Milan broke Juventus' nine-title undefeated streak, and AC Milan competed with Inter Milan for the league crown. Other prospective teams with strong league starts include Lazio, AS Roma, Napoli, Fiorentina, and Atalanta, but they were unable to hold their own against AC Milan, Inter Milan, and Juventus for very long. With only six games remaining in the league, Genoa, who has won the league nine times, is in danger of being relegated. In order to compete for a spot in the Conference League and Europa League, Sassuolo, Torino, and Hellas Verona are all aiming to push one another. If they continue to lose games in their remaining fixtures, Bologna, Empoli, Spezia, Venezia, Salernitana, Cagliari, and Sampdoria might be relegated from the league.